点评

7.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
7.2
设施
7.2
员工
7.9
性价比
7.6

点评

    Olga
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Valentina
    it

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    at

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ievgen
    pl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月7日

    It was ok :)

    only one bathroom
    Positive personal, big room and good quality of bed, simple check-in and check-out
    pl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Diána
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mallikka
    mt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月19日

    Recommend this property

    It was a clean and warm room with private bathroom. Good wifi for free. Bus stop few minutes away by walk from the property. Owner was also nice. Approximately 15 minutes walking to a supermarket which opens 24 hrs. Recommend this property. Property not far from the centre and the bus/train stations.
    Richard
    it

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年3月19日

    Clean, but very basic facilities. Had I read the description carefully I'd have gone elsewhere.

    Very basic. Very little choice for breakfast, and no catering for vegetarians at all. Shared bathroom, but I should have read the description more carefully. However, the hot water was warm rather than hot, and anyway took such a long time to arrive that on the first day I had a cold shower, in Bergamo in winter.... No provision of soap etc, and nobody cleaned my room at all between Friday and Sunday, when I left. Out on the street, to get in you have to fiddle with keys to open the garden gate before you even get to the main door, but since there is no lighting either on the street, in the garden or at the front door this is difficult when it is dark (after 1800) and quite disconcerting if it is raining, as it was throughout my stay. I got quite wet every time I had to get in and out.
    Very clean. The manger wanted to be helpful, and allowed me to check-in well past the advertised time when my arrival was delayed due to a traffic jam on the motorway from Milan, caused by an accident which closed the carriageway for over two hours.
    Nataliya
    ua

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joseph_Shainskiy
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    m65mar
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    mt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月4日

    Excellent value for money. Citta Alta within 30 minutes walking distance.

    Very good location. Plentiful breakfast.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nada Ra
    lb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月14日

    Cozy and Nice

    We arrived to the location and it was empty. Nobody answered when we rang. People in the neighborhood did not know it was a b&b and told us we had a wrong place. Fortunately we rang at 23 and someone called them. Phew it was stressful ! The breakfast is very poor and the hosts are a bit invisible. Once you checked in and you had your breakfast no one is there anymore.
    Cute, cozy and clean. It was really appreciated to have an early check in. The hosts are vey discreet. The walk to the old city from the B&b is about 30minutes but is very nice.
    ALEXANDROS
    gr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月7日

    satisfied

    the room needs renovation
    friendly service
    Francesco Delgado
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月4日
    Very comfortable, clean and queit neighborhood. Warm and pleasant hosts.
    Piotr
    pl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月22日

    Very nice:-)

    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dragan
    rs

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年11月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dusan
    rs

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月14日

    Nice accommodation and pleasant owners, but for that price location are breakfast are not so good.

    Location is far from the airport(2 public buses) and breakfast was poor.
    Accommodation was very nice and owner are very pleasant.
正在载入点评