Değerlendirmeler

7,6
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,1
Rahatlık
7,5
Otel konumu
7,2
Olanaklar
7,2
Çalışanlar
7,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,6

Değerlendirmeler

    Ugurcan
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    8 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Olga
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Valentina
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    4 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    16 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ievgen
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    7 Nisan 2018

    It was ok :)

    only one bathroom
    Positive personal, big room and good quality of bed, simple check-in and check-out
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    6 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Diána
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    27 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mallikka
    mt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    19 Mart 2018

    Recommend this property

    It was a clean and warm room with private bathroom. Good wifi for free. Bus stop few minutes away by walk from the property. Owner was also nice. Approximately 15 minutes walking to a supermarket which opens 24 hrs. Recommend this property. Property not far from the centre and the bus/train stations.
    Richard
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    19 Mart 2018

    Clean, but very basic facilities. Had I read the description carefully I'd have gone elsewhere.

    Very basic. Very little choice for breakfast, and no catering for vegetarians at all. Shared bathroom, but I should have read the description more carefully. However, the hot water was warm rather than hot, and anyway took such a long time to arrive that on the first day I had a cold shower, in Bergamo in winter.... No provision of soap etc, and nobody cleaned my room at all between Friday and Sunday, when I left. Out on the street, to get in you have to fiddle with keys to open the garden gate before you even get to the main door, but since there is no lighting either on the street, in the garden or at the front door this is difficult when it is dark (after 1800) and quite disconcerting if it is raining, as it was throughout my stay. I got quite wet every time I had to get in and out.
    Very clean. The manger wanted to be helpful, and allowed me to check-in well past the advertised time when my arrival was delayed due to a traffic jam on the motorway from Milan, caused by an accident which closed the carriageway for over two hours.
    Nataliya
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    13 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Joseph_Shainskiy
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    15 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    m65mar
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    15 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Paul
    mt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Şubat 2018

    Excellent value for money. Citta Alta within 30 minutes walking distance.

    Very good location. Plentiful breakfast.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nada Ra
    lb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    14 Aralık 2017

    Cozy and Nice

    We arrived to the location and it was empty. Nobody answered when we rang. People in the neighborhood did not know it was a b&b and told us we had a wrong place. Fortunately we rang at 23 and someone called them. Phew it was stressful ! The breakfast is very poor and the hosts are a bit invisible. Once you checked in and you had your breakfast no one is there anymore.
    Cute, cozy and clean. It was really appreciated to have an early check in. The hosts are vey discreet. The walk to the old city from the B&b is about 30minutes but is very nice.
    ALEXANDROS
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    7 Aralık 2017

    satisfied

    the room needs renovation
    friendly service
    Francesco Delgado
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Aralık 2017
    Very comfortable, clean and queit neighborhood. Warm and pleasant hosts.
    Piotr
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    22 Kasım 2017

    Very nice:-)

    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Dragan
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    15 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor