Hodnocení

7,6
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,1
Pohodlí
7,5
Poloha hotelu
7,2
Zařízení
7,2
Personál
7,9
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,6

Hodnocení

    Michal
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    15. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Roman
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    1. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jaroslav
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    26. února 2018
    čistý pokoj, pohodlná postel, vydatné snídaně, bezproblémová dostupnost MHD, příjemná hostitelka
    Jane92
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    9. února 2018

    Celkem super ubytování, klidné, čisté. Pro nenáročné.

    - při příchodu na hotel nám nikdo neotvíral a nikde informace o tom, že máme volat majiteli nebyla - první den byla dost zima než se pokoj vyhřál - jedna z personálu vůbec neuměla anglicky (ale sranda s ni se domlouvat) - paní neměla informace o tom, že pokoj je zaplacený a chtěla hotovost, jelikož neuměla anglicky těžko se to řešilo, ale nakonec se vyřešilo. Ale jinak vše fajn
    - klidná obydlená lokalita - kousek 24/7 obchod s potravinami - snídaně časové dle domluvy - postel pohodlná - čisté - fajn personál - hned za rohem autobusová linka do starého města (3,9) a opodál 7 z vlakového.
    Olga
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Valentina
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    4. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    16. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ievgen
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    7. dubna 2018

    It was ok :)

    only one bathroom
    Positive personal, big room and good quality of bed, simple check-in and check-out
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    6. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Diána
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    27. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mallikka
    mt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    19. března 2018

    Recommend this property

    It was a clean and warm room with private bathroom. Good wifi for free. Bus stop few minutes away by walk from the property. Owner was also nice. Approximately 15 minutes walking to a supermarket which opens 24 hrs. Recommend this property. Property not far from the centre and the bus/train stations.
    Richard
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    19. března 2018

    Clean, but very basic facilities. Had I read the description carefully I'd have gone elsewhere.

    Very basic. Very little choice for breakfast, and no catering for vegetarians at all. Shared bathroom, but I should have read the description more carefully. However, the hot water was warm rather than hot, and anyway took such a long time to arrive that on the first day I had a cold shower, in Bergamo in winter.... No provision of soap etc, and nobody cleaned my room at all between Friday and Sunday, when I left. Out on the street, to get in you have to fiddle with keys to open the garden gate before you even get to the main door, but since there is no lighting either on the street, in the garden or at the front door this is difficult when it is dark (after 1800) and quite disconcerting if it is raining, as it was throughout my stay. I got quite wet every time I had to get in and out.
    Very clean. The manger wanted to be helpful, and allowed me to check-in well past the advertised time when my arrival was delayed due to a traffic jam on the motorway from Milan, caused by an accident which closed the carriageway for over two hours.
    Nataliya
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    13. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Joseph_Shainskiy
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    15. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    m65mar
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    15. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Paul
    mt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. února 2018

    Excellent value for money. Citta Alta within 30 minutes walking distance.

    Very good location. Plentiful breakfast.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    28. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Nada Ra
    lb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    14. prosince 2017

    Cozy and Nice

    We arrived to the location and it was empty. Nobody answered when we rang. People in the neighborhood did not know it was a b&b and told us we had a wrong place. Fortunately we rang at 23 and someone called them. Phew it was stressful ! The breakfast is very poor and the hosts are a bit invisible. Once you checked in and you had your breakfast no one is there anymore.
    Cute, cozy and clean. It was really appreciated to have an early check in. The hosts are vey discreet. The walk to the old city from the B&b is about 30minutes but is very nice.
    ALEXANDROS
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    7. prosince 2017

    satisfied

    the room needs renovation
    friendly service
    Francesco Delgado
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. prosince 2017
    Very comfortable, clean and queit neighborhood. Warm and pleasant hosts.
Načítaní hodnocení